S-E-X-X-Y

All my fair readers out there are going to get tired of hearing about my phone … but too bad. 😀 Because I love my phone, and I love everything it allows me to do.

Today's ode is to the ability of my IE browser to handle logging into my Outlook Exchange web email system. Had I not discovered this morning that I could do this, key aspects of my class prep for tonight would not be getting done right now. Instead, I am on top of my communications with my teaching colleagues, and I am much less stressed.

Hooray for the Cingular 8125! Hooray for eBay, that lets me buy it without a contract! Hooray for hackers who develop the means to unlock my phone, and to make it work with my carrier's interface! All hail!

(Did I mention that I really like my phone?)

Leave a Reply

